Log in

Log in


The IEF Board of Directors is made up of government, non-profit, academic, and corporate professionals whose work involves matters concerning Idaho's environment.   IEF Board Members serve three year terms with approximately one-third of the Board up for re-appointment each year. 

The IEF Executive Committee is elected by the Board and serve a term of one year. 

If you or someone you know would be a good candidate to join Idaho Environmental Forum's Board of Directors in the future, please contact us


Chelsea Chambers

Idaho Parks & Recreation


Jared Talley

Boise State University


Scott Pugrud

Idaho Power

Jarod Blades

Bureau of Land Managment

London Boquist

Governor's Office of Species

and Conservation

Elli Brown

Idaho National Laboratory

Allison Ginn

USDA Forrest Service

Braden Jensen

Idaho Farm Bureau Federation 

Marie Kellner

U of I College of Law

Kari Kostka

The Nature Conservancy

Veronika Vazhnik


Brandy Wilson

Eric Winford

University of Idaho



Andy Brunelle

Idaho Environmental Forum is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Email IEF:

IEF Address:

P.O. Box 1683

Boise, ID 83701

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software